Hi everyone! I know it’s been a very long time. But I was in the midst of a personal crisis. I fell into lots of despair. But Everything is okay now. Much better than okay actually. A long time ago, I let go of someone I love because I got scared. But thankfully, I was able to have him again. I don’t know what I’d do if he wasn’t with me. Life without him was an eternal hell that was unbearable. I am so happy and so incredibly lucky that I get a second chance. It is only once in a lifetime you meet that one person that you absolutely can’t and won’t live without. I’m never running again, I swear it. I’m facing everything head on and I regret all of the things that I didn’t tell him. All that time away shouldn’t have been, but it was. And I’m not letting him go. Ever. I am so blessed and thanking fate for letting me have this happiness as hard as it is for me to think that I deserve it. ❤

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying the last few weeks until summer!!!

~Faith ❤

Never Gonna Be Alone

Leave a Reply

