HELP!

If anybody is even reading this, I need your help. Have you ever wanted to say I love you to someone that you are dating, but you’ve only known each other well for a couple months? Has the urge to say that ever been so overpowering that it almost slips out of your mouth every time you see that person? If you guys could please tell me what to do about this, I would be grateful. The advice that I was given, well, let’s just say I need more experienced people to help me here. I had this problem at the beginning and it has now gotten a lot harder to seal my mouth. It’s like a natural thing. My brain just automatically thinks that when I see him. And I don’t know why. I don’t know how to not feel so weird about feeling like this. I don’t even know if this is normal. HELP!! SOS!!

Leave a Reply

