Quick Update

I hope everyone is doing well. I realized this morning that waking up at five means that before daylight savings time I would have woken up at four…Although that didn’t make me too happy, I wasn’t too tired. The weather is slowly improving. The rain melted the snow, but not all of it. I cannot wait until it finally warms up and I won’t have to see snow for a long, long time. Wishful thinking, I know. 

Things with the love life are ehhh, how can I say, progressing but very slow. Perchance, I happen upon something interesting this week? We’ll see. 

Leave a Reply

