Slumber’s Over

So, I got that job that I really wanted. And my first actual day of work is tonight, so wish me luck. Things are a lot better than when I last wrote. I’m letting it go and feeling like things are fine. I mean, my life’s pretty good; I’m finally getting my life back together. When I have a lot more time, I’ll start writing again. Between school and work and trying to have somewhat of a social life, I don’t have that much time at all. 

Hopefully the weather will get warmer soon…I really miss spring temperatures!

Leave a Reply

